“Dreams”

I am the one who dreams the impossible
I am the one who forgives the unforgivable
I am the one who believes in a probable cause
I am the one who makes her life mean something more.
I look at life from the eyes of no regrets
I look at the meaning behind every story
I look at strangers with love and acknowledgment
I look at one’s shoes and wonder if my feet will fit.
I dream of a place where every being can survive as this
I dream of more possibilities than others may believe in
I dream of the truth and the reasons behind it
I dream of a much more beautiful reality.
I will never cease dreaming.

Leave a Reply

